CK Cheong

CK Cheong

Saturday, 05 October 2019 10:35

2019-10 Newsletter

1. Introduction to Humanitarian Supply Chain Management.

 

2. Monsoon Preparatio.

read more更多

Thursday, 12 September 2019 10:33

2019-09 Newsletter

1. Asia Christian Crisis Relief Conference

 

2. RO Water Workshop

read more更多

Thursday, 15 August 2019 10:31

2019-08 Newsletter

1. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training, Mentakab.

 

2. 20th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner.

read more更多

Monday, 15 July 2019 10:25

2019-07 Newsletter

1. Palu, Indonesia Rebuilding Project.

 

2. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training, MBTS Penang.

 

3. Flood Mitigation, Kampar.

read more更多

Thursday, 27 June 2019 15:10

2019-06 Newsletter

1. 5 Days 4 Nights, 3 Training Events in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

read more更多

Monday, 20 May 2019 15:10

2019-05 Newsletter

1. One Month in China

2. Laos Recovery Team

read more更多

Monday, 27 May 2019 12:44

2019 Indonesia Awareness & Training

Friday, 17 May 2019 15:37

2019-04 Newsletter

1. Lombok, Indonesia Final Trip

2. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training

3. Networking, Partnership and Moving Forward

read more更多

Monday, 08 April 2019 15:33

2019-03 Newsletter

1. Community Based Disaster Response Training - Johor Bharu & Singapore

2. Collaboration & Networking in Shanghai, China

read more更多

Sunday, 10 March 2019 15:27

2019-02 Newsletter

1. Associate Members, Member & Legal Advisors

2. Community Based Disaster Response & Basic Wilderness Survival, Search & Rescue Training - Bintulu, Sarawak

read more更多