CK Cheong

CK Cheong

Thursday, 27 June 2019 15:10

2019-06 Newsletter

1. 5 Days 4 Nights, 3 Training Events in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

read more更多

Monday, 20 May 2019 15:10

2019-05 Newsletter

1. One Month in China

2. Laos Recovery Team

read more更多

Monday, 27 May 2019 12:44

2019 Indonesia Awareness & Training

Friday, 17 May 2019 15:37

2019-04 Newsletter

1. Lombok, Indonesia Final Trip

2. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training

3. Networking, Partnership and Moving Forward

read more更多

Monday, 08 April 2019 15:33

2019-03 Newsletter

1. Community Based Disaster Response Training - Johor Bharu & Singapore

2. Collaboration & Networking in Shanghai, China

read more更多

Sunday, 10 March 2019 15:27

2019-02 Newsletter

1. Associate Members, Member & Legal Advisors

2. Community Based Disaster Response & Basic Wilderness Survival, Search & Rescue Training - Bintulu, Sarawak

read more更多

Thursday, 21 February 2019 16:44

2019 Laos Distribution Team

Friday, 08 February 2019 12:03

2019-01 Newsletter

1. Attepue, Laos Recovery Project

2. Palu, Indonesia Rebuilding Project

3. Penang, Malaysia Community Based Disaster Response Training

read more更多

Friday, 01 February 2019 10:04

2018 The BrandLaureate CSR Award

Thursday, 10 January 2019 21:23

2018-12 Newsletter

1 A Surprise & Blessed Ending for The Year 2018

2018 12 News001Before the ending of year 2018, CREST received a recognition from The Brand Laureate CSR Brandleadership Awards 2018. We were pleasantly surprised to receive the nomination letter and to this day we still wonder how we had achieved it. This award and the honor of receiving it goes to all our founders; current and former Executive Directors, Board of Directors, staffs, donors, supporters and volunteers who have contributed to CREST in the past 20 years. Without your support, hard work and contributions, CREST would not have gone this far.

Page 1 of 5